top of page

Welcome, 2019 Board of Directors!

Please give a warm welcome to the Community Foundation of West Texas 2019 Board of Directors!

Executive Committee

Chair – Tim Pridmore

Chair-Elect – Greg Freeman

Past Chair – Cindy Whitehead

Secretary/Treasurer – Sandy Martinez

Investment Chair – James Conwright

Public Relations Chair – Mark Meurer (Slaton Area Endowment Affiliate)

Donor Relations Chair – Tony Privett

Grants Chair – Diann Windham (Post-Garza County Endowment Affiliate)

Personnel – Natalie Inderman


Sam Ayers

Ann-Marie Carruth

Abel Castro

Carrie Ellis (Hockley County Endowment Affiliate)

Ben Garcia

Christy Hartin

Yvette Hinojosa

Investment Vice Chair - Mont McClendon

Dwight McDonald

Dawn Moore

Santos Moreno

Don Rushing

Ted Rushing

Grants Vice-Chair - Marisa Scheef

Mark Warren (Plainview Area Endowment Affiliate)

Karen Worley

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page